Municipal Contacts

For information about waste haulers, curbside pick-up, or any other matters, contact your municipality as listed below.

Adams Township
Ms. Diana Baxter, Secretary
PO Box 112, 125 Mary Drive
Sidman, PA 15955

Allegheny Township
Mr. Gerald Weiland, Secretary
107 Storm Road
Loretto, PA 15940
Ashville Borough
Ms. Mary Ann Riggleman, Secretary
PO Box 165
Ashville, PA 16613
Barr Township
Ms. Nicole Burkhart, Secretary/Treasurer
Box 45
Nicktown, PA 15762

Blacklick Township
Ms. Rosella Cook, Secretary
PO Box 146, 138 Duman Rd.
Belsano, PA 15922

Brownstown Borough
Mr. Robert J. Weimann, Secretary
350 Habicht St.
Johnstown, PA 15906

Cambria Township
Ms. Norma Cicero, Secretary/Treasurer
Rt. 422 W, Box 248
Revloc, PA 15948

Carrolltown Borough
Mr Patrick Regan, Secretary
PO Box 307, 140 E. Carroll St.
Carrolltown, PA 15722

Cassandra Borough
Mr. Ken Gilpatrick, Secretary
PO Box 6, 111 Portage St.
Cassandra, PA 15925
Chest Springs Borough
Ms. Mary Shingle, Secretary
PO Box 20
Chest Springs, PA 16624
Chest Township
Ms. Kathryn McCusker, Secretary
PO Box 103
Flinton, PA 16640

Clearfield Township
Ms. Lynne Thomas, Secretary
183 McGough Lane
Dysart, PA 16636

Conemaugh Township
Mr. John Peschock, Secretary
142 Janie St.
Johnstown, PA 15902

Cresson Borough
Ms. Roberta Soisson, Secretary
631 Second St., Suite 1001
Cresson, PA 16630
Cresson Township
Mr. Lewis Eberhart, Secretary
771 Portage Rd.
Cresson, PA 16630
Croyle Township
Mr. Gerry Yeager, Secretary
PO Box 379
Summerhill, PA 15958
Daisytown Borough
Ms. Madeline Grecek, Secretary
189 Baiker St.
Johnstown, PA 15902
Dale Borough
Ms. Carol Bobroski, Secretary
810 Bedford St.
Johnstown, PA 15902
Dean Township
Ms. Patty Fontalla, Secretary
PO Box 379
Summerhill, PA 15958
East Carroll Township
Ms. Mary Jane Rowland, Secretary
3350 Brick Rd.
Carrolltown, PA 15722
East Conemaugh Borough
Ms. Nancy Geyer, Secretary
355 First St.
Conemaugh, PA 15909

East Taylor Township
Ms. Diane Wentz, Secretary
2402 William Penn Hwy, Suite 1
Johnstown, PA 15909

Ebensburgh Borough
Mr. Daniel Penatzer, Manager
PO Box 387, 300 W. High St.
Ebensburg, PA 15931

Ehrenfeld Borough
Ms. Judy Resick, Secretary
899 Railroad St.
South Fork, PA 15956

Elder Township
Ms. Robin Quist, Secretary
Box 113-B, 302 Scout Rd.
Hastings, PA 16646

Ferndale Borough
Ms. Beverly Roth, Secretary
109 Station St.
Johnstown, PA 15905

Franklin Borough
Ms. Nancy L. Geyer, Secretary
1125 Main St.
Conemaugh, PA 15909
Gallitzin Borough
Ms. Irene Szynal, Secretary
411 Convent St.
Delgol Plaza, Suite 10
Gallitzin, PA 16641
Gallitzin Township
Mr. Leonard Cuomo, Secretary
245 Amsbry Rd.
Gallitzin, PA 16641
Geistown Borough
Ms. Sandra Porada, Secretary
721 East Oakmont Blvd.
Johnstown, PA 15904
Hastings Borough
Ms. Lisa Babyak, Secretary
PO Box 559
Hastings, PA 16646

Jackson Township
Mr. David Hurko, Manager
513 Pike Rd.
Johnstown, PA 15909

Lilly Borough
Ms. Karyl Sawinski, Secretary
417 Cleveland St.
Lilly, PA 15938

Lorain Borough
Ms. Ivy Faust, Secretary/Treasurer
503 Green Valley St.
Johnstown, PA 15902
Loretto Borough
Ms. Ann Sutton, Secretary
PO Box 7
Loretto, PA 15940
Lower Yoder Township
Ms. Barbara Stephenson, Secretary
128 J St.
Johnstown, PA 15906
Middle Taylor Township
Ms. Tammy Burnheimer, Sec./Tres.
504 Waterfall Dr.
Johnstown, PA 15906

Munster Township
Ms. Shirley Strittmatter, Secretary
6260 Admiral Perry Highway
Loretto, PA 15940

Nanty Glo Borough
Ms. Melissa Weekes, Secretary
1015 First St., Suite 1
Nanty Glo, PA 15943

Northern Cambria Borough
Mr. Fred Nastasi, Secretary
PO Box 1188
Northern Cambria, PA 15714
Patton Borough
Ms. Donna Dunegan, Secretary
PO Box 175
Patton, PA 16668
Portage Borough
Ms. Michelle Claar, Secretary
721 Main St.
Portage, PA 15946
Portage Township
Ms. Valerie Gentile, Secretary
416 Miller Shaft Rd.
Portage, PA 15946
Reade Township
Ms. Polly Renninger, Secretary
2029 Skyline Dr.
Fallentimber, PA 16639
Richland Township
Ms. Kim Stayrook
322 Schoolhouse Rd.
Johnstown, PA 15904
Sankertown Borough
Ms. Sandra Lewanewskyj, Secretary
PO Box 45
Cresson, PA 16630

Scalp Level Borough
Mr. Robert Weimann, Secretary
422 Main St.
Windber, PA 15963

South Fork Borough
Ms. Carri Mathieson, Secretary
PO Box 121
South Fork, PA 15956
Southmont Borough
Ms. Judy Czynik, Secretary
148 Wonder St.
Johnstown, PA 15905
Stonycreek Township
Ms. Tamara Ramos, Secretary
1610 Bedford St.
Johnstown, PA 15902

Summerhill Borough
Ms. Laura Penatzer, Secretary
PO Box 289, 524 Main St.
Summerhill, PA 15958

Summerhill Township
Mr. John Burneff, Secretary
PO Box 88
Beaverdale, PA 15921
Susquehanna Township
Mr. Mark Semelsberger, Secretary
PO Box 1043
Northern Cambria, PA 15714

Tunnelhill Borough
Ms. Cathy Kent, Secretary
PO Box 46
Gallitzin, PA 16641

Upper Yoder Township
Ms. Mary Kay Maher, Secretary
302 Elim St.
Johnstown, PA 15905
Vintondale Borough
Mr. Donald Kerekes, Secretary
PO Box 217
Vintondale, PA 15961

Washington Township
Ms. Cathy Kent, Secretary
PO Box 46
Gallitzin, PA 16641

West Carroll Township
Ms. Barb Korch, Secretary
PO Box 374
Elmora, PA 15737
West Taylor Township
Mr. Raymond Cooper, Secretary
712 Cooper Ave.
Johnstown, PA 15906
Westmont Borough
Ms. Gail Heeter, Secretary
1000 Luzerne St.
Johnstown, PA 15905

White Township
Mr. Tracy Plessinger, Secretary
360 Fiske Rd.
Fallentimber, PA 16639

Wilmore Borough
Ms. Margaret Blaisdell, Secretary
PO Box 57
Wilmore, PA 15962
City of Johnstown
Michele Ciotti, Recycling Coordinator
419 Sixth Ave.
Johnstown, PA 15906


Back to Disposal Main Page